Pastoral Staff

Pastor Bill Knippa  Senior Pastor pastorknippa@bethanyaustin.com

Pastor Bill Knippa
Senior Pastor
pastorknippa@bethanyaustin.com

Pastor Martin Danner  Associate Pastor  Pastor Danner's Blog  pastordanner@bethanyaustin.com

Pastor Martin Danner
Associate Pastor
Pastor Danner's Blog
pastordanner@bethanyaustin.com

Pastor Todd Liefer  Associate Pastor - 242 Worship pastorliefer@bethanyaustin.com

Pastor Todd Liefer
Associate Pastor - 242 Worship
pastorliefer@bethanyaustin.com


Worship Ministry Staff

David Angerman  Minister of Music david.angerman@bethanyaustin.com

David Angerman
Minister of Music
david.angerman@bethanyaustin.com

Kathy White  Worship Support music@bethanyaustin.com

Kathy White
Worship Support
music@bethanyaustin.com

Kim Angerman  Minister of Music and 242 Worship Arts Director kim.angerman@bethanyaustin.com

Kim Angerman
Minister of Music and 242 Worship Arts Director
kim.angerman@bethanyaustin.com

Jim McHan  Lay Minister jim.mchan@bethanyaustin.com

Jim McHan
Lay Minister
jim.mchan@bethanyaustin.com


Youth & Family Ministry Staff

Charessa Koontz  Director of Family Life Ministry charessa.koontz@bethanyaustin.com

Charessa Koontz
Director of Family Life Ministry
charessa.koontz@bethanyaustin.com

Abbie Snow  Associate Director of Family Life Ministry abbie.snow@bethanyaustin.com

Abbie Snow
Associate Director of Family Life Ministry
abbie.snow@bethanyaustin.com


Business Manager & Administrative Staff

Mike Penn  Business Manager mike.penn@bethanyaustin.com

Mike Penn
Business Manager
mike.penn@bethanyaustin.com

Cindy McCormick  Communications and Printing cindy.mccormick@bethanyaustin.com

Cindy McCormick
Communications and Printing
cindy.mccormick@bethanyaustin.com

Cheryl Kulas  Member and Staff Support cheryl.kulas@bethanyaustin.com

Cheryl Kulas
Member and Staff Support
cheryl.kulas@bethanyaustin.com

Sally Spigelmire  Administrative Support sally.spigelmire@bethanyaustin.com

Sally Spigelmire
Administrative Support
sally.spigelmire@bethanyaustin.com

 

Bethany Preschool & Let It Shine 

Teresa Danner  Let It Shine  letitshine@bethanyaustin.com

Teresa Danner
Let It Shine
letitshine@bethanyaustin.com

Linda Shirley  Bethany Preschool Director linda.shirley@bethanyaustin.com

Linda Shirley
Bethany Preschool Director
linda.shirley@bethanyaustin.com

Valarie Spake  Bethany Preschool preschool@bethanyaustin.com

Valarie Spake
Bethany Preschool
preschool@bethanyaustin.com


Comfort Dog 

 
Abner  Comfort Dog abner@bethanyaustin.com

Abner
Comfort Dog
abner@bethanyaustin.com