Pastoral Staff

Pastor Bill Knippa Senior Pastor pastorknippa@bethanyaustin.com

Pastor Bill Knippa
Senior Pastor
pastorknippa@bethanyaustin.com

Pastor Martin Danner Associate Pastor Pastor Danner's Blog pastordanner@bethanyaustin.com

Pastor Martin Danner
Associate Pastor
Pastor Danner's Blog
pastordanner@bethanyaustin.com

Pastor Todd Liefer Associate Pastor - 242 Worship pastorliefer@bethanyaustin.com

Pastor Todd Liefer
Associate Pastor - 242 Worship
pastorliefer@bethanyaustin.com


Worship Ministry Staff

David Angerman Minister of Music david.angerman@bethanyaustin.com

David Angerman
Minister of Music
david.angerman@bethanyaustin.com

Kathy White Worship Support music@bethanyaustin.com

Kathy White
Worship Support
music@bethanyaustin.com

Kim Angerman 242 Worship & Youth Choirs kim.angerman@bethanyaustin.com

Kim Angerman
242 Worship & Youth Choirs
kim.angerman@bethanyaustin.com

Jim McHan Lay Minister jim.mchan@bethanyaustin.com

Jim McHan
Lay Minister
jim.mchan@bethanyaustin.com


Youth & Family Ministry Staff

Landon Becker Senior High Youth & Family landon.becker@bethanyaustin.com

Landon Becker
Senior High Youth & Family
landon.becker@bethanyaustin.com

Abbie Snow Youth Intern abbie.snow@bethanyaustin.com

Abbie Snow
Youth Intern
abbie.snow@bethanyaustin.com

Kim Lauer Children and Middle School Youth & Family kim.lauer@bethanyaustin.com

Kim Lauer
Children and Middle School Youth & Family
kim.lauer@bethanyaustin.com

Mark Boerger Minister to Young Adults mark.boerger@bethanyaustin.com

Mark Boerger
Minister to Young Adults
mark.boerger@bethanyaustin.com


Business Manager & Administrative Staff

Mike Penn Business Manager mike.penn@bethanyaustin.com

Mike Penn
Business Manager
mike.penn@bethanyaustin.com

Cindy McCormick Communications and Printing cindy.mccormick@bethanyaustin.com

Cindy McCormick
Communications and Printing
cindy.mccormick@bethanyaustin.com

Cheryl Kulas Member and Staff Support cheryl.kulas@bethanyaustin.com

Cheryl Kulas
Member and Staff Support
cheryl.kulas@bethanyaustin.com

Sally Spigelmire Administrative Support sally.spigelmire@bethanyaustin.com

Sally Spigelmire
Administrative Support
sally.spigelmire@bethanyaustin.com

 

Bethany Preschool & Let It Shine 

Teresa Danner Let It Shine letitshine@bethanyaustin.com

Teresa Danner
Let It Shine
letitshine@bethanyaustin.com

Linda Shirley Bethany Preschool Director linda.shirley@bethanyaustin.com

Linda Shirley
Bethany Preschool Director
linda.shirley@bethanyaustin.com

Valarie Spake Bethany Preschool preschool@bethanyaustin.com

Valarie Spake
Bethany Preschool
preschool@bethanyaustin.com


Comfort Dog 

 
Abner Comfort Dog abner@bethanyaustin.com

Abner
Comfort Dog
abner@bethanyaustin.com